Camera works!!!

Oh my, what a session! After a lot of trial and error it finally all works – well to a point. First, I found that the camera does not install under Berryboot. So I got the Noobs package, and had heaps of problems that eventually boiled down to 2 (TWO!) non-working SD cards. And then it all worked like a charm, I took my first stills and videos! I’m soo excited!

I’m still having problems with the VNC but I’m sure I get that sorted too, it will just take a lot of time and googling 😉

At this rate, I will be old and grey before I get K2 working (I’m naming my robots numerically in reference to the great K9), mind you the Doctor had 900 years.

Leave a Reply

