U-turn :-)

Ok, so I have soldered the boards and I’m really proud of myself. They came together really well and do look quite professional, even if I say so myself.
But now I found a new thing: the pcduino! It combines the raspberry pi, only more powerful, with the arduino. The ideal brain for what I want to make – so, back to the drawing board. 🙂

Also, wonders never cease, I entered my previous robot P1 into an arduino competition and ended up in the top 10 out of over 100! Quite chuffed about that.

On another line, I have gone back to web design and am in the process of building a website for my horse riding club using wordpress.  It’s fun to get back into HTML to bend the templates to my will.

And lastly, another project: a small arduino based box that will regulate the volume on the tv, because the ads are NEVER louder than the programs 😉

Leave a Reply

