If at first you don’t succeed…..

Yes, I’ve not been having a very successful week.

First, I managed to mess up my pcDuino and now have to reload ubuntu but first I have to get a 2 or 4 GB ad card….

Second,  The little Tv-Turner-downer doesn’t work, nothing wrong with the instructions, nothing wrong with the sketch, nothing wrong with the wiring or the components, but as far as I can see, the IR Led isn’t flashing. Ah well, I’ll figure it out eventually.

Thirdly,…. naw, won’t dwell on it 🙂

At least my website is looking good: http://widebaytrailriders.wordpress.com. Still a few bits to improve on but all in all it didn’t come out too bad.

And, I got a box full of 37 sensor boards for Arduino – after the successes or otherwise with my other electronics I’m a bit reluctant to start playing with those. But I’m sure they will come in handy for the robot.

Tomorrow is Monday and another week – let’s start afresh!

Leave a Reply

