I’m baaack!

Looks like life is getting back to a more normal state – I have even started to make some more amigurumi animals. Before our move I gave away most of my collection

with the exception of a few special pieces so now I have room to make more! This time, for the moment at least, I’m concentrating on smaller animals something that can be made in an evening or two and perhaps even given away as little presents. So here is the little piggy

and a little bear

 

and a happy chicken

 

 

Leave a Reply

